Dimitrios Baltzis
Last Activity:
Mar 19, 2018
Birthday:
Feb 16, 1976 (Age: 48)

Share This Page

Dimitrios Baltzis

New Member , Male, 48

I am a consultant internist-diabetologist, holding a master degree in nutrition and a PhD in diabetic neuropathy and diabetic foot ulcer. Mar 18, 2018

Dimitrios Baltzis was last seen:
Mar 19, 2018
    1. Dimitrios Baltzis
      Dimitrios Baltzis
      I am a consultant internist-diabetologist, holding a master degree in nutrition and a PhD in diabetic neuropathy and diabetic foot ulcer.
  • About

Birthday:
    Feb 16, 1976 (Age: 48)
    I'm a ?:
    Doctor
    Specialty:
    Internal Medicine
    Medical School:
    aristotle university of thessaloniki
    Graduation Year:
    Are You A Real Doctor (You have to upload a document that includes your name and your job):
    Practicing medicine in:
    Saudi Arabia
    Nationality:
    Greece